Get to Know Your OCDSB Trustee

Use this page to quickly locate and contact your trustee by email. You can also find more information, including trustee profiles, on the Board website.

Zone 1 (West Carleton-March/Stittsville-Kanata West/Rideau-Goulbourn)
  
Zone 2 (Kanata North/Kanata South)                                                           
Zone 3 (Barrhaven/Knoxdale-Merivale)                                                       
Zone 4 (Bay)

Zone 5 (College)

Zone 6 (Rideau-Rockcliffe/Alta Vista )

Zone 7 (Gloucester-South Nepean/Osgoode/Gloucester Southgate)

Zone 8 (Orléans/Cumberland)

Zone 9 (Rideau-Vanier/Capital)

Zone 10 (Somerset/Kitchissippi)

Zone 11 (River)

Zone 12 (Innes/Beacon Hill-Cyrville )




Lynn Scott (lynn.scott@ocdsb.ca)


Cathy Curry (cathy.curry@ocdsb.ca)

Donna Blackburn (donna.blackburn@ocdsb.ca)

Theresa Kavanagh (theresa.kavanagh@ocdsb.ca)

Pam FitzGerald (pam.fitzGerald@ocdsb.ca)

Bronwyn Funiciello (bronwyn.funicello@ocdsb.ca) * Vice-Chair of the Board

Mark Fisher (mark.fisher@ocdsb.ca)


John Shea (john.shea@ocdsb.ca)

Rob Campbell (rob@ocdsbzone9.ca)

Jennifer McKenzie (Jennifer.McKenzie@ocdsb.ca) * Chair of the Board

Shirley Seward (shirley.seward@ocdsb.ca)

Katie Holtzhauer (katie.holtzhauer@ocdsb.ca)